Esthetics Schedule

Esthetics Full Time

65days/450 hours for Practical
150 hours Theory at Home

VA student
(86 days/600 hours)
8/5/19(Mon) ~ 11/21/19(Thu) till 12/10/19 (Tue)
10/24/19(Thu) ~ 2/7/20(Fri) till 3/10/10(Tue)
more class coming up

Esthetics Part Time

113days/450 hours for Practical
150 hours Theory at Home
5pm to 9pm, Monday-Friday

VA student
(150 days/600 hours)
7/8/19(Mon) ~ 11/7/19(Thu) till 2/24/20 (Mon)
10/7/19(Mon) ~ 2/5/20(Wed) till 5/29/20(Fri)
more class coming up

Holidays 2019

Friday January 4 Teacher’s day
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Friday February 8 Teacher’s day
Monday February 18 Presidents Day
Friday March 22 Teacher’s day
Tuesday March 26 Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Friday May 3 Teacher’s day
Friday -Monday May 23-27 Memorial Day Break
Tuesday June 11 King Kamehameha Day (observed)
Friday-Monday June 14-18 IBS Las Vegas
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday July 29 Teacher’s day
Friday August 16 Statehood Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Friday September 20 Teacher’s day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Wednesday October 23 Teacher’s day
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving
Friday November 29 Thanksgiving
Friday December 23 December 23
December 24 - January 3, 2020 Winter Break