Esthetic License Program Class Schedule

Full Time
9:00am-4:00pm
Monday-Friday
65days/450 hours for Pracrical 150 hours Theory at Home VA student
(86 days/600 hours)
1/24/20(Fri) ~ 4/29/20(Wed) till 6/2/20(Tue)
4/13/20(Mon) ~ 7/23/20(Thu) till 8/26/20(Wed)
more class coming up

Part Time
5:00pm-9:00pm
Monday-Friday
113days/450 hours for Pracrical 150 hours Theory at Home VA student (150 days/600 hours)
12/2/20(Mon) ~ 5/28/20(Thu) till 7/28/20(Tue)
4/7/20(Tue) ~ 10/1/20(Thu) till 11/30/20(Mon)
more class coming up

Holidays 2019

Friday January 4 Teacher’s day
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 18 Presidents Day
Tuesday March 26 Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Friday -Monday May 23-27 Memorial Day Break
Tuesday June 11 King Kamehameha Day (observed)
Friday-Monday June 14-18 IBS Las Vegas
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Friday August 16 Statehood Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving
Friday November 29 Thanksgiving
December 25 - January 5, 2020 Winter Break

Holidays 2020

2020 scheduled to start classes 1/6/20 (Mon)

New Year’s Day January 1
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Friday January 31 Teacher’s Day*
Monday February 17 Presidents Day
Thursday March 26 Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
Friday March 27 Teacher’s Day*
Friday April 10 Good Friday
Thu - Mon May 21-25 Memorial Day Break
Thursday June 11 King Kamehameha Day
Friday June 12 Teacher’s Day *
Fri - Tue June 26-30 Vegas convention (School Trip)
Friday July 3 Independence Day
Friday July 31 Teacher’s Day *
Friday August 21 Statehood Day
Monday August 24 Teacher’s Day *
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Friday September 25 Teacher’s Day *
Monday October 12 Columbus Day
Monday October 26 Teacher’s Day *
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day
Thu - Fri November 26-27 Thanksgiving
Monday December 7 Teacher’s Day *
December 24 ~ Jan 3, 2021 Winter Break