NAIL State Requirement Course Practical Schedule

Full Time
9:00am-4:00pm
Monday-Friday
40 days/250 hours for Practical
100 hours Theory at Home
50 days/350 hours in campus
M-1/VA student
M-1 Student
5/10/21(Mon) ~ 7/12/21(Mon)till 7/27/21(Tue)
7/19/21(Mon) ~ 9/16/22(Thu) till 9/30/21(Thu)
9/22/21(Wed) ~ 11/22/21(Mon) till 12/8/21(Wed)till 12/8/2021
11/30/21(Tue) ~ 2/7/22(Mon) till 2/23/22(Wed)till 2/22/2022
more class coming up

Part time (AM)
9:00am-12:00pm
Mon~Fri
78days/250 hours for Practical
100 hours Theory at Home
117 days/350 hours VA student
5/10/21(Mon) ~9/7/21(Mon)till 11/4/21(Thu)
9/22/21(Wed) ~ 2/8/22(Tue) till 3/30/22(Wed)
more class coming up

Part time (PM)
1:00pm-4:00pm
78days/250 hours for Pracrical
100 hours Theory at Home
117 days/350 hours VA student
2/5/21(Fri) ~ 6/7/21(Fri)till 8/3/21(Tue)
7/19/21(Mon) ~ 11/23/21(Tue) till Jan, 2022
11/30/21(Tue) ~ 4/13/22(Wed) till 6/6/22(Mon)
more class coming up

Advanced Course Schedule (10 days)

Afternoon Class
1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday-Friday
9/20/21(Mon) ~ 10/1/21(Fri)
more class coming up

Morning Class
9:00am-12:00pm
(option to stay till 4pm)
Monday-Friday
4/23/21(Fri) ~ 5/7/21(Fri)
more class coming up

Holidays 2021

[table “” not found /]