Upcoming Nail Course Schedule on April, 2020

Here is HNA’s Nail Program upcoming schedule for the first half of 2020. There are more classes to be announced for the second half of the year.

Full-time 9:00 am-4:00 pm Monday-Friday
2/27/20 (Tuesday) to 4/27/20 (Monday)
4/1/20 (Wednesday) to 6/20/20 (Monday)
6/5/20 (Friday) to 8/10/20 (Monday)

Part-time Mornings 9:00 am-12:00 pm Monday-Friday
2/27/20 (Tuesday) to 6/25/20 (Thursday)
6/5/20 (Friday) to 10/7/20 (Wednesday)

Part-time Afternoons 1:00 pm-4:00 pm Monday-Friday
4/1/20 (Wednesday) to 8/3/20 (Monday)

Upcoming Nail License Course begins on December 3!

HNA’s next Nail State Requirement Course begins on Tuesday, December 3, 2019.

Sign up now, and you will qualify for an Early Application discount of $200!  You just need to submit your application and the deposit at least 30 days before the December 3rd start date.